## Women Development and Sexual Harassment Committee

Women Development and Sexual Harassment Committee works for the development of female students and faculties both by organizing various awareness session, seminars, developmental activities by calling various experts who have been actively involved in the women welfare.

Any issues related to the sexual harassment in and around the campus are brought to the notice of Sexual Harassment Committee for prevention and detailed enquiry will be made into the issue and appropriate action will be initiated.

The committee consists of the following members.

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation	Mobile No	Email I D
1	Dr. Moksha Satia	Assistant Professor	9662062902	mokshasatia.gn@asoit.edu.in
2	Prof. Jalpa Shah	Assistant Professor	8866418069	jalpashah.ce@asoit.edu.in
3	Prof. Hardika Menghani	Assistant Professor	9909984439	hardikamenghani.ce@asoit.edu.in
4	Prof. Darshika Shah	Assistant Professor	8401586378	Darshikashah.cl@asoit.edu.in
5	Ms. Devangi Nayak	Admin Staff	7016553434	devanginayak.adm@asoit.edu.in
6	Prof. Beena Zala	Assistant Professor	9408101219	beenazala.cl@asoit.edu.in